World Association of Professional Investigators

Contact Us

General Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Other contacts

John Edwards Chairman European Legislation & Licensing Marketing Press chairman@wapi.com licensing@wapi.com  marketing@wapi.com press@wapi.com
Beverley Flynn Vice Chairman Treasurer vicechair@wapi.com treasurer@wapi.com
Stuart Withers Training & Mentor mentor@wapi.com
Tony Smith eGroup Moderator Complaints & Discipline moderator@wapi.com complaints@wapi.com
John Withers Electronic Media e-media@wapi.com
Emma Rowley General Secretary Membership generalsecretary@wapi.com membership@wapi.com
Rick Howatson European Representative eurep@wapi.com
Warren H Levicoff USA Representative usrep@wapi.com
Jeffrey A Williams CPP Asia Representative asia@wapi.com
Eddie Foster Ireland Representative ireland@wapi.com
Neil Wood Australia Representative australia@wapi.com
© Copyright 2014 The World Association of Professional Investigators Ltd
Company Number: 4049540 Registered Office Address: 180 Piccadilly, London W1J 9HG